PacStatesPetro

Meet Our Team

Executive Team

With over 20+ years of experience and thousands of satisfied customers, we are California’s largest on-site fueling company.  At Pacific States Petroleum, Inc., our mission is to provide a work environment that is challenging, positive, and safe and where each team member has a voice in the company’s success. In turn, we will leverage that work environment to always be innovating and improving our value proposition to the customer.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Kevin Maddox

President/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Chuck Phelps

Vice President

michael louis

Controller/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Heidi Hughes

Director of technology

K.J Maddox

director of operations

mark shea

Director of HR & Risk Management

Kelli Torres

General Manager - Propane Operations

Jason Edwards

General Manager - Transportation

hector mancera

Fuel & Propane Sales Team

Northern California

Chad Galaviz – Account Manager – Central Valley Cell – 925-260-2135 chad@pacstatespetro.com
Chad Reeves – Account Manager – Peninsula / South Bay Cell – 925-278-0039 reeves@pacstatespetro.com
Charlie Robertson – Account Manager – East Bay / South Bay Cell – 925-595-0579 charlie@pacstatespetro.com
Dale Adams – Account Manager – North Bay Cell – 707-590-3083 dale@pacstatespetro.com
Darion Barr – Account Manager – Sacramento Cell – 925-938-5728 darion@pacstatespetro.com
Tony Jones – Account Manager – NorCal Propane Cell – 916-212-2427 tony@pacstatespetro.comJeff Gallion – Account Manager – NorCal Propane Cell – 925-817-8252 jgallion@pacstatespetro.com

Southern California

Rick DiPiero – Account Manager – San Diego Cell – 760-215-0375 rick@pacstatespetro.com
Michael Greene – Account Manager – Inland Empire Cell – 562-419-4974 mgreene@pacstatespetro.com
Julian McDonald – Account Manager – South LA / Orange County Cell – 562-631-0008 julian@pacstatespetro.com
Anthony Davis – Account Manager – North LA / The Valley Cell – 562-588-6664 anthony@pacstatespetro.com